Andy Guckert, Catherine Hryncewich, Sharon B. Jacobs, David H. Milton, Lee Tayson and Terry Troy | Harford Community College Foundation

Harford Community College Foundation’s board of directors elected six new members, each for a three-year term. The new board members are Andy Guckert, vice president, M&T Bank; Catherine Hryncewich, recently retired from Ashley Addiction Treatment, where she served as vice president of development; Sharon B. Jacobs, CEO, Strategic Alliances Group Inc ; David H. Milton, director …


Author: Baltimore Checkbook

Best in consumer news and deals in Baltimore, MD.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s